Board of Directors

Position

Name

E-mail Address

President

Jason Herbison

jherbison@lisibroker.com

President Elect or Vice President

Laura Murphy

Murphy.Laura@principal.com

Immediate Past President

Jason Herbison

jherbison@lisibroker.com

Secretary

Summer Ellis

sellis@rivierains.com

Treasurer

Dave Peters

Dave@petersmilam.com

Awards Chair

N/A

 

Communications Chair

Melissa DeWeese

mdeweese@beneflexsb.com

Professional Development Chair

Kim Novak

Kim.Novak@warnerpacific.com

HUPAC Chair

Laura Murphy

Murphy.Laura@principal.com

Legislative Chair

Phil Gulley

phil@gulleyandlarsen.com

Media Relations Chair

N/A

 

Membership Recruitment Chair

Tamar Arouchian

TArouchian@pinnacletpa.com

 

Membership Retention Chair

Tamar Arouchian

TArouchian@pinnacletpa.com

 

Executive Director/Secretary

N/A

 

1st person to have eCommerce access: change member records, run reports, etc*

Tamar Arouchian

TArouchian@pinnacletpa.com

 

2nd person to have eCommerce access: change member records, run reports, etc*

Jason Herbison

jherbison@lisibroker.com

3rd person to have eCommerce access: change member records, run reports, etc*

Dave Peters

Dave@petersmilam.com